Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Bay of Palms Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Bay of Palms Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 104 Results

Never disappoints. A visitor many times and its tranquil surroundings and atmosphere is a treasure and delight every time.

Erna Crncec -
04 Feb 2016

"An Excellent Place"

We recently went to the Gold Coast and stayed at Bay of Palms Resort for 5 nights. The apartment was very spacious for the 3 of us and the view in front of it was magnificent! There is a lake with a small mountain behind it with rows of houses. The lady at reception was very friendly and professional, she answered all my questions and provided all the services that I needed. The local shopping centre is just next door, very convenient if you need to buy something in a hurry. The beach is not far away either, I could choose to walk or drive a car, and the Gold Coast airport is only a 10 to 15 minutes drive away. Other attractions along the Gold Coast are easily accessible by car. We had a lot of fun. I would highly recommend the resort to other travellers and we would definitely stay there again in the future if we visit the Gold Coast again. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay!

Linda W -
16 Jan 2016

Thanks to Donna for her assistance in rearranging us in suitable rooms - we had 8 people in our family (3 rooms) and enjoyed everything about the resort. Why stop anywhere else. Great.
Findlay's/Pickering's/Greenup's. Thanks again Donna.

Bob & Georgette Findlay - Longford, Tasmania
22 Dec 2015

Great place to stay:
Great value, great rooms (very clean too), great pool n spa, great location. nice staff
We hope to stay here again!

Gai and Betty - Coffs Harbour
17 Dec 2015

Love staying at the Bay of Palms my Husband and I stay every year for our Anniversary. It's a great spot close to shops , clubs and transport a very handy spot. The Staff are very friendly and can't do enough for you.

Margaret Hewitt -
29 Nov 2015

Had a lovely stay at Bay of Palms. Great prices and good location. Room was spotless and the facilities very impressive. All staff were very helpful and friendly.

Neville & Gail Falkenhagen - Boonah Qld
20 Nov 2015

We loved our stay and would highly recommend it very friendly staff and clean room, pool, spa and bbq in great order great location near the shops but just far away enough for a quiet relaxing stay our cot for our son was provided and everything to cook a meal was included.

Kelly Guadagnin -
05 Nov 2015

Absolutely love staying here, location and prices are just so GOOD, would not stay anywhere else!!

Kevin & Judy Dixon - Wondai,Qld
17 Oct 2015

I recently completed my 4th stay at the BOP Resort and I'm pleased to report that Management of this Resort have maintained the high standard of comfort to which I have become accustomed. I would recommend this accommodation to any prospective visitor.

Kel Hogan -
16 Oct 2015

Just returned home after an 11 day stay. This is the second time we have stayed here in the last 18 months and again thoroughly enjoyed all the facilities available. Our unit was exceptionally well maintained and very clean and we were impressed with the way the caretaker maintains the grounds and the pools. We will be returning again next year for a more prolonged stay.

Ian Mackay - New Zealand
19 Aug 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  > 
10 50 100 Total of 104 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields